Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/virlande/public_html/ on line 149
Bad Boy Forever: Danity Kane tracklist

Danity Kane tracklist

Danity Kane will release there debut album “Danity Kane” 8/22/06. Hitmaker producers such as Scott Storch, Rodney Jerkins, Brian Michael Cox, Timbaland will be featured on the album. The tracklisting as follows…

1. One Shot
2. Heartbreaker
3. Want It
4. Right Now
5. Show Stopper
6. Hold Me Down
7. Come Over {interlude}
8. Ooh Ahh
9. Press Pause
10. Ain't True {interlude}
11. Ride For You
12. Touching My Body
13. Back Up
14. Stay With Me